Complete List of FIFA 15 Maintenance Times

Complete List of FIFA 15 Maintenance Times

 
 

Complete List of all FIFA 15 Maintenance Times.
Find out when it will not be possible to play FIFA 15 and FUT 15 due to a schedule maintenance.

 
 
 

This page is updated every time it is announced a new maintenance.
You can access this page on the top bar navigation: Live – Maintenance Times


 
 

EA Sports is the only responsible by the maintenance times.
The only thing that FIFA U Team does is to publish the list of the scheduled FIFA 15 maintenance times.


 
 
 
 

Complete List of FIFA 15 Maintenance Times

 
 

Date: Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Time: 6am – 7am (UK); 10pm – 11pm (PT – 8)
Estimated Duration: 1 hour
Plataforms: Playstation 3 and XBOx 360
Services Offline: All
Other Game Modes: Not Working
Improvements: Not announced

 
 

Date: Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Time: 5am – 9am (UK); 9pm – 1am (PT – 31/1)
Estimated Duration: 4 hours
Plataforms: All
Services Offline: FIFA Ultimate Team and EASFC
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

 
 

Date: Friday, August 28, 2015
Time: 4am – 8am (UK); 8pm – 12am (PT – 27)
Estimated Duration: 4 hours
Plataforms: All
Services Offline: FIFA Ultimate Team and EASFC
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

 
 

Date: Friday, August 14, 2015
Time: 7am – 11am (UK); 11pm – 3am (PT)
Estimated Duration: 4 hours
Plataforms: All
Services Offline: FIFA Ultimate Team and EASFC (not includes FIFA 16 Beta)
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

 
 

Date: Saturday, July 25, 2015
Time: 6pm – 9pm (UK); 10pm (24th) – 1am (PT)
Estimated Duration: 3 hours
Plataforms: PC, Playstation 3 and Playstation 4
Services Offline: FIFA Ultimate Team
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Emergency maintenance

 
 

Date: Friday, July 24, 2015
Time: 4pm – 6pm (UK)
Estimated Duration: 2 hours
Plataforms: XBox One, XBox 360 and Mobile
Services Offline: FIFA Ultimate Team
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Emergency maintenance

 
 

Date: Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Time: 6am – 15:30pm (UK); 10pm – 7:30am (PT)
Estimated Duration: 6+2+1.5 hours
Plataforms: All
Services Offline: FIFA Ultimate Team, Web App, Mobile companion app and EA Sports Football Club
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

 
 

Date: Monday, July 13, 2015
Time: 5pm – 8pm (UK)
Estimated Duration: 2+1 hours
Plataforms: All
Services Offline: All
Other Game Modes: Not Working
Improvements: Address FUT Store issues

 
 

Date: Friday, July 10, 2015
Time: 7am – 11pm (UK); 11pm – 3am (PT)
Estimated Duration: 4 hours
Plataforms: PC, XBox 360 and Playstation 3
Services Offline: All
Other Game Modes: Not Working
Improvements: Not announced

 
 

Date: Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Time: 8am – 12pm (UK); 12am – 4am (PT)
Estimated Duration: 4 hours
Plataforms: All
Services Offline: FIFA Ultimate Team, Web App, Mobile companion app and EA Sports Football Club
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

 
 

Date: Monday, May 11, 2015
Time: 6:30am – 10am (UK); 10:30pm – 2am (PT)
Estimated Duration: 3.5 hours
Plataforms: All
Services Offline: All On line services
Other Game Modes: Not Working
Improvements: Not announced

 
 

Date: Friday, April 17, 2015
Time: 12am – 6am (UK); 4pm – 10pm (PT)
Estimated Duration: 4 hours
Plataforms: Playstation and PC
Services Offline: Transfer Market
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Address stuck item issues

 
 

Date: Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Time: 12am – 6am (UK); 4pm – 10pm (PT)
Estimated Duration: 4 hours
Plataforms: Xbox 360, Xbox One, Mobile, and PC (FIFA World)
Services Offline: Transfer Market
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Address stuck item issues

 
 

Date: Thursday, April 9, 2015
Time: 7am – 11am (UK); 11pm – 3am (PT)
Estimated Duration: +3 hours
Plataforms: All
Services Offline: All On line services
Other Game Modes: Not Working
Improvements: Not announced

 
 

Date: Thursday, April 2, 2015
Time: 4:30pm – 7:30pm (UK); 8:30am – 11:30am (PT)
New Time: 4:30pm – 10:00pm (UK); 8:30am – 2:00pm (PT)
Estimated Duration: 3 hours + 2.5 hour
Plataforms: All
Services Offline: All On line services
Other Game Modes: Not Working
Improvements: Not announced

 
 

Date: Friday, March 27, 2015
Time: 6:00am – 8:30am (UK); 11pm – 1:30am (PT)
Estimated Duration: 2.5 hours
Plataforms: All
Services Offline: FIFA Ultimate Team, Web App, Mobile companion app and EA Sports Football Club
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

 
 

Date: Thursday, March 19, 2015
Time: 7:00am – 10:00am (UK); 12am – 3am (PT)
Estimated Duration: 3 hours
Plataforms: All
Services Offline: FIFA Ultimate Team, Web App, Mobile companion app and EA Sports Football Club
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Help reduce the number of disconnects at the end of FUT matches.
Improve connection problems that have been reported on Xbox One and Xbox 360
Removal of FUT club names from items on the Transfer Market

 
 

Date: Monday, March 9, 2015
Time: 6:30pm – 00:30am (UK)
Estimated Duration: 3 + 3 hours
Plataforms: All
Services Offline: FIFA Ultimate Team
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Addition of Prices Range

 
 

Date: Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Time: –
Estimated Duration: Not announced
Plataforms: All
Services Offline:
The FIFA Ultimate Team Transfer Market will be inaccessible via the Web and Companion Apps until further notice while we perform important maintenance. During this time we will continue to assess the state of the Transfer Market.
The Transfer Market will still be accessible via console – Xbox One, PlayStation 4, PC, Xbox 360, PlayStation 3.

Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

 

Date: Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Time: 9am – 12am (UK); 1am – 4am (PT)
Estimated Duration: 3 hours
Plataforms: All
Services Offline: FIFA Ultimate Team, Web App, Mobile companion app and EA Sports Football Club
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

 

Date: Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Time: 6am – 9am (UK); 10pm (20th) – 1am (PT)
Estimated Duration: 3 hours
Plataforms: All
Services Offline: FIFA Ultimate Team, Web App, Mobile companion app and EA Sports Football Club
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

 

Date: Saturday, December 20, 2014
Time: 7:30am – 8am (UK); 11:30pm – 12am (PT)
Estimated Duration: 0.5 hours
Plataforms: XBox One
Services Offline: All
Other Game Modes: Not Working
Improvements: Not announced

 

Date: Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Time: 7am – 10am (UK); 11pm – 2am (PT)
Extended Time: 10am – 6pm (UK); 2am – 10am (PT)
Estimated Duration: 3+8 hours
Plataforms: All
Services Offline: FIFA Ultimate Team, Web App, Mobile companion app and EA Sports Football Club
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

 

Date: Friday, December 12, 2014
Time: 5am – 12am (UK); 9pm (4) – 4am (PT)
Estimated Duration: 7 hours
Plataforms: All
Services Offline: FIFA Ultimate Team, Web App, Mobile companion app and EA Sports Football Club
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements:
Some instances where FUT Seasons progression displays incorrectly
Some players being unable to connect to FUT
Some instances where players are not receiving FUT coins at the end of a match
Some instances of FIFA Points purchasing issues in the FUT Store
Squads with concept players appearing on the FUT Top Squad Leaderboard
Pro Clubs Virtual Pro attributes appearing incorrectly on the Pro Clubs Leaderboards
Some instances where players did not receive EASFC XP or FCC after completing a match

 

Date: Wednesday, November 5 2014
Time: 6:30am – 8:30am (UK); 10:30pm (4) – 00:30 (PT)
Estimated Duration: 2 hours
Plataforms: All
Services Offline: FIFA Ultimate Team, Web App, Mobile companion app and EA Sports Football Club
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Several issues

 

Date: Thursday, September 25 2014
Time: 8pm – 9pm (UK); 12am – 1am (PT)
Estimated Duration: 1 hour
Plataforms: XBox One and Playstation 4
Services Offline: FIFA Ultimate Team, Web App, Mobile companion app and EA Sports Football Club
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Preparation for FIFA 15

 
 

Date: Thursday, September 18 2014
Time: 11am – 1pm (UK); 3am – 5am (PT)
Estimated Duration: 2 hours
Plataforms: All
Services Offline: FIFA Ultimate Team, Web App, Mobile companion app and EA Sports Football Club
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Preparation for FIFA 15

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

24 thoughts on “Complete List of FIFA 15 Maintenance Times”

  1. Really that’s a bit unfair on people who actually have a job/life! That means I can only trade for a few hours weekdays and weekends!

    And just when I stock up on informs the market crashes, just my luck!

      1. thanks, do you think IF prices will begin to rise i have players from totw 22 and the African cup. so will their card behave as normal and increase due to the fact they are not available anymore?

  2. Hi
    Webapp is still out, is this a planned maintenance or has something gone wrong seems to have lasted a few days now.
    thanks

      1. ahh really what makes you think so? and does the same go for companion app?
        this will really put a dent in my trading capabilities :/

      2. if they shut down the webapp i can’t trade cause i can only play in the week-end. So if they shut down the webapp i will fucking shut down my fifa 15

  3. Fifa 15 ios ( iphone ) is great, i have fun with playing it!!

    Ps: i cant do ultimate team right now, it sucks

  4. Hey sir is the maintenance not yet finished tonight? Game still say that the server is temporarily down. PS I’m android fut15 player

  5. Hm….. Is it maintenance for the iOS app (Fifa 15 for today)? P/S: I’m one of the users of ipad 2.

Comments are closed.