FIFA 17 ETOTT – European Team of the Tournaments Knockout Stage

FIFA 17 ETOTT - European Team of the Tournaments Knockout Stage


The FIFA 17 ETOTT – European Team of the Tournaments, also known as Team of the Knockout Stage, is a selection of the most in form players on the two most important European’s clubs competition. They will be available in packs with upgraded ratings as unique items during a whole week .


FIFA 17 ETOTT – European Team of the Tournaments


Each week FIFA Ultimate Team assembles the best players from international and club competition around the world. This collection of players is available to challenge in FUT. This limited-time, FIFA 17 celebrates the player performances from Europe’s biggest club competitions: The Champions League and the Europa League.

This year, the Team of the Knockout Stage will be released in new and exclusive blue cards, the same used to reward the best players on the group stage. You will be able to find these cards in packs or in the transfer market, just like the TOTW cards of this week. This FIFA 17 ETOTT includes a very special card: a Record Breaker Ronaldo for his 100th goal in European competitions.

Each year the top European clubs compete to crown the best side on the continent. Below is the full collection of players, based on performance in the Knockout Stage.


Friday, 21/04/2017 at 6pm ?? GMT (UCT +0)
Friday, 21/04/2017 at 10am ?? PST (UCT -8)

Friday, 28/04/2017 at 6pm ?? GMT (UCT +0)
Friday, 28/04/2017 at 10am ?? PST (UCT -8)


    Starting Eleven:
    GK: Gianluigi Buffon – Juventus (Italy) – Italy
    CB: Benedikt Howdes – FC Schalke 04 (Germany) – Germany
    CB: Giorgio Chiellini – Juventus (Italy) – Italy
    CB: Gustavo Cabral – RC Celta de Vigo (Spain) – Argentina
    CDM: Arturo Vidal – Bayern Munich (Germany) – Chile
    CM: Thiago – Bayern Munich (Germany) – Spain
    CDM: Casemiro – Real Madrid (Spain) – Brazil
    ST: Nabil Fekir – Olympique Lyon (France) – France
    ST: Kylian Mbappe Lottin – AS Monaco (France) – France
    LW: Cristiano Ronaldo – Real Madrid (Spain) – Portugal
    ST: Paulo Dybala – Juventus (Italy) – Argentina
    GK: Kasper Schmeichel – Leicester City (England) – Denmark
    ST: Iago Aspas – RC Celta de Vigo (Spain) – Spain
    CDM: Leander Dendoncker – Anderlecht (Belgium) – Belgium
    CAM: Anderson Talisca – Besiktas (Turkey) – Brazil
    ST: Zlatan Ibrahimovic – Manchester United (England) – Sweden
    ST: Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang – Borussia Dortmund (Germany) – Gabon
    ST: Alexander Lacazette – Olympique Lyon (France) – France
    RB: Hugo Mallo – RC Celta de Vigo (Spain) – Spain
    CAM: Pozuelo – RC Genk (Belgium) – Spain
    ST: Vincent Aboubakar – Besiktas (Turkey) – Cameroon
    CB: Omar Colley – RC Genk (Belgium) – Gambia
    LB: Nick Viergever – Ajax (Holland) – Holland


FIFA 17 ETOTT - European Team of the Tournaments Knockout Stage


1 thought on “FIFA 17 ETOTT – European Team of the Tournaments Knockout Stage”


    You can easily see that ea lacks some insight in what players really deserve it….

    Only one player of Ajax is selected… Where is Klaassen and Youness.
    What is Howedes doing there and why not Fahrman.
    What is Zlatan doing there, he didn’t even had 1 good ball.
    Very selective choice again

Comments are closed.