FIFA 21 Rulebreakers Promo Event

RULEBREAKERS

The FIFA 21 Rulebreakers event features themed items, promo packs, dynamic objectives and exclusive squad building challenges.
The Rulebreakers Event is being released for the first ever in FIFA 21.
Release dates for FIFA 21 are estimated.
All release times are indicated in the UK time zone.
This calendar shows you which FIFA 21 Rulebreakers offers are new each day
Day 0123/10/2020 (Fri) Team 1 Announcement
Promo Packs
Iñaki Williams Rulebreakers SBC
Mukiele Rulebreakers Objective
Day 0224/10/2020 (Sat) Promo Packs
Pierre Kunde Malong Rulebreakers SBC
‘Defy the Norm’ SBC
Day 0325/10/2020 (Sun) Promo Packs
‘Rule Breaker’ SBC
Day 0426/10/2020 (Mon) Promo Packs
Day 0527/10/2020 (Tue) Promo Packs
Anderson Talisca Rulebreakers SBC
Day 0628/10/2020 (Wed) Promo Packs
Day 0729/10/2020 (Thu) Promo Packs
Day 0830/10/2020 (Fri) Team 2 Announcement
Promo Packs
Bellarabi Rulebreakers SBC
Akinfenwa Rulebreakers Objective
Day 0931/10/2020 (Sat) No offers for this day
Day 1001/11/2020 (Sun)Promo Packs
Delaney Rulebreakers SBC
‘Newcomer’s Challenge’ SBC
Day 1102/11/2020 (Mon) Promo Packs
‘Odd One Out’ SBC
The Rulebreakers event is being released for the first time ever in FIFA 21, so there are no past offers to show.
The updated list of all FIFA 21 Rulebreakers SBCs and Objectives.
FIFA 21 Rulebreakers SBC
ODD ONE OUT

JASON DENAYER

KARIM BELLARABI

RULEBREAKER AKINFEWNWA

ANDERSON TALISCA
FIFA 21 Rulebreakers SBC
RULE BERAKER

PIERRE KUNDE MALONG
FIFA 21 Rulebreakers SBC
DEFY THE NORM

RULEBREAKER MUKIELE

IÑAKI WILLIAMS
FIFA 21 Rulebreakers player items are available in packs from:

Team 1 – October 23 to October 30, 2020
Team 2 – October 30 to November 03, 2020
In-depth analysis of the FIFA 21 Rulebreakers event and items.
Q: What are Rulebreakers?
A: Rulebreakers leave behind their previous styles of play and transform into different kinds of stars with game-changing stat updates.

Q: What about Halloween promos?
A: Halloween and Day of the Dead also return to FUT with Squad Building Challenges and Objectives featuring themed kits, stadium items, and pack rewards beginning Thursday 29th October.