Vote for your favourite icons and help them to make part of the next FIFA game.
You can cast your votes once per day, so remember to come back to this page regularly, to vote for new FIFA 22 icons. When you vote honestly, everyone wins: you have the chance to help your favourite players to become part of the new title and EA releases a game according to the community wishes. Let’s make FIFA a better game!
FIFA 21 featured 101 of the best football players in history. It’s a lot of talent but the FIFA community wants even more. They expect the most realistic football video game possible and want to see new FIFA 22 Icons. You have the chance to show EA Sports which players should be added to the game. Vote for your favourite icon players and help them to make part of the next FIFA franchise game.

Votes are Now Closed.

Final Results:
01 Francesco Totti 6% 1,884 votes
02 Cafu 5% 1,774 votes
03 Franz Beckenbauer 5% 1,636 votes
04 Gerd Müller 5% 1,492 votes
05 Robin Van Persie 4% 1,466 votes
06 Edgar Davids 4% 1,410 votes
07 Romário 4% 1,396 votes
08 Oliver Kahn 4% 1,380 votes
09 Alfredo Di Stéfano 4% 1,361 votes
10 Michel Platini 4% 1,313 votes
Results of the past years.
Before voting for your favourite player, you can check the icons included in FIFA 21. That way, it will be easier for you to see which ones are missing.
Alan Shearer Alessandro Del Piero Alessandro Nesta
Andrea Pirlo Andriy Shevchenko Ashley Cole
B Shweinsteiger Bobby Moore Carlos Alberto Torres
Carles Puyol Christian Vieri Clarence Seedorf
Claude Makelele David Beckham David Trezeguet
Davor Šuker Deco Dennis Bergkamp
Didier Drogba Diego Maradona Edwin Van Der Sar
Emilio Butragueño Emmanuel Petit Eric Cantona
Eusébio Fabio Cannavaro Ferenc Puskás
Fernando Hierro Fernando Torres Filippo Inzaghi
Franco Baresi Frank Lampard Frank Rijkaard
Garrincha Gary Lineker Gennaro Gattuso
George Best Gheirghe Hagi Gianfranco Zola
Gianluca Zambrotta Henrik Larsson Hernán Crespo
Hidetoshi Nakata Hristo Stoichkov Hugo Sánchez
Ian Rush Ian Wright Jari Litmanen
Javier Zanetti Jay Jay Okocha Johan Cruyff
John Barnes Josep Guardiola Juan Riquelme
Juan S Verón Kaká Kenny Dalglish
Lautent Blanc Lev Yashin Lothar Matthäus
Luís Figo Luis Hernández Marc Overmars
Marcel Desailly Marco Van Basten Michael Ballack
Michael Essien Michael Laudrup Michael Owen
Miroslav Klose Nemanja Vidić Paolo Maldini
Patrick Kluivert Patrick Vieira Paul Scholes
Pavel Nedvěd Pelé Peter Schmeichel
Petr Čech Philipp Lahm Raúl
Rio Ferdinand Rivaldo Robert Pirès
Roberto Baggio Roberto Carlos Ronald Koeman
Ronaldinho Ronaldo Nazário Roy Keane
Rui Costa Rudd Gullit R Van Nisterooy
Ryan Giiggs Samuel Eto’o Sócrates
Sol Campbell Steven Gerrard Thierry Henry
Xavi Zinedine Zidane
Other FIFA 22 polls available.